Agent Testimonials

Portrait photo of Tim Melton
Tim Melton
Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Process started and there were high expectations. Tim exceeded those by a long shot. Thank you

Scott G
16 Days ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Tim is the best! He made our home buying experience so much fun. He is extremely diligent and we could tell that he puts his clients in his highest priority. We could not be more grateful for all the assistance Tim gave us over the past few months.

David K
48 Days ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Tim was extremely helpful throughout our buying and selling process. He clearly knows the market and knows real estate and was able to make a very stressful process very streamlined and efficient.

Makenzie S
6 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Tim was amazing. He helped us sell our existing home and find our dream home. He was fantastic at making the whole process easy, smooth, and we felt very educated along the way. Top notch service and highly recommend him! Thank you Tim!

Michael S
6 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Tim has been fantastic!! I have used Tim’s services several times now and am very pleased. I was given Tim’s number by a friend when I was having trouble finding a realtor with any sense of urgency while I was trying to purchase a lake property. I missed out on a couple of properties because of this. When I called Tim and inquired about a property he was on it immediately. He made it happen and made the entire transaction as easy and seamless as possible. Since then he has also helped me purchase a nicer lake property and he listed and sold my commercial property in an amazing short period of time. I couldn’t be happier with Tim’s performance with every transaction and if you’re looking for a realtor that knows and executes their job very well, I would recommend calling Tim Melton for sure!

John J
6 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Tim was great. I was able to communicate with him at any time. I appreciated his honest opinion on everything I brought to him. Would certainly recommend him to friends and family.

Diane B
7 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Tim has been a pleasure to work with. My favorite thing is he includes me and my wife on all communications so we can all be on the same page. This makes this process so much more enjoyable. Thank you Tim!

Michael S
7 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Hands down... Tim Melton is the BEST in STL for buying/selling a new home. Perfection... End. Of. Story. Please see a quick review video I did for Tim here:

Scotty O
13 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Tim was extremely knowledgeable in 2 different housing markets. (St Louis and lake of the ozarks) . He quickly answered any questions and concerns I had . He coordinated all the closings for my home I sold,and the home I purchased. I would highly recommend Tim Melton for all your real estate needs.

Randy R
14 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Tim was awesome and worked hard to not only get this property bought when I was buying it but to get it sold when I was selling it. Always honest and was not pushy in any way. I would recommend to anyone

Moriah G
18 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Tim is exceptional. He is professional, knowledgeable and very astute with his people skills. We are very grateful to have found Tim and highly recommend him for anyone. Thank you Tim!!!!

Carol C
18 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Ma'ma Hendrick Jennifer I want to appreciate your determination, support and hardwork in helping me trade and earn good profit, just with $700 Jennifer helped me trade and in less than a week I earned $7,300 and since then I have continued investing with her and earning more, she is purely legit, I advice you contact her and do the same, don't give up Jennifer is the trader you have been searching for, I am saying this from experience. You can contact her through these platforms. WhatsApp +13523402962 Email, hendrickjennifer550@gmail.com

Moddy S
19 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Tim was extremely good at what he does and was very complete.

Lew F
21 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Hands down... Tim Melton is the BEST in STL for buying/selling a new home. Perfection... End. Of. Story. Please see a quick review video I did for Tim here: https://www.facebook.com/100063630234180/videos/1106736783509221/

Scotty O
24 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

I have had the pleasure to know Tim both personally, and professionally in his previous career for over 20 years... and I must say... he never ceases to amaze me! As a lifelong friend... I am so proud of where he has taken his new career... restarting from the pandemic. As a seller... I could not have asked for a better representative for our home sale. Unfortunately, the sale of our home was a divorce sale and to say the least, it got messy. Tim kept his stride, professional attitude and positive energy the whole way through. He kept us on track and supported both my ex and I with advice and enthusiasm to keep our spirits high. The only thing that I regret is that my ex, at the advice of her attorney, negotiated Tim's percentage down to 6.5%. If it were up to me alone... Tim and Berkshire Hathaway should have received double their commission for the drama they tolerated during this home sale. As the artist Shaggy put it... 'It Wasn't Me.' Anyway, hands down... I know that we made the best decision possible going with Tim Melton as our realtor. If BHSP would like further testimonial or a video testimonial for sale purposes... please reach out any time. Ryan P Myrick... 314.323.7819.

Ryan M
25 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

I really enjoyed working with Tim. He is professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy. We will use him again for our next home purchase.

Melissa W
27 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Tim Jumped thru all the hoops and was determined to make this a positive experience.

Trustee W
29 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Be Tim was GREAT!!!

Sherry G
29 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Tim Melton helped us sell our old home & purchase our new home. If you are in the market and are needing a realtor Tim is a great guy to meet your needs.

Todd M
34 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Tim Melton went above & beyond what I expected to help a couple from Illinois to relocate in the Stateof Missouri. Thank you’d very much, Tim Melton.

Edward T
34 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

We are very happy with Tim's professionalism and attention to detail. We would have no problem referring Tim to other potential clients.

Mary T
34 Months ago